Contact Us For A FREE Quote! (843) 358-1870

Our Seed Slingers commercial landscaping team consists of veteran project managers and experienced site planners and estimators.

With a combined 40 years of experience in residential and commercial landscaping, we are more than prepared to assist you in the design, installation and management of your next commercial project. Meet our team below and give us a call to discuss the details of your next project!

Kelli Johnson, owner seed slingers

President

Kelli Johnson
kelli@seedslingers.com
843-358-1870

wally skipper

Project Manager & Operation Manager

Wally Skipper
wallace@seedslingers.com
843-465-2142

 

danielle skipper

Vice President

Danielle Skipper
danielle@seedslingers.com
843-358-1870

sam johnson estimator at seed slingers

Project Manager & Estimator

Sam Johnson
sam@seedslingers.com
843-907-0723

tonya moore

Office Manager

Tonya Moore
tonya@seedslingers.com
843-241-8869

Office Assistant

Bridget Graham
bridget@seedslingers.com
843-907-6194

Supervisors

Randy Rabon
randy@seedslingers.com
843-333-7670

Lee Shaw
lee@seedslingers.com
843-504-6504

Office Assistant

Dedra Cline
dedra@seedslingers.com
919-730-7630

Supervisors

Codey Squires
codey@seedslingers.com
843-503-1601

Eddie James
eddie@seedslingers.com
843-421-1111

Operations Manager

Timmy Capps
timmy@seedslingers.com
843-503-0111

Supervisors

Charlie Johnson
charlie@seedslingers.com
843-877-6824